The Experience of Eternity

Last Updated: 2 years ago

This course on practical alchemy contains a series of lessons that is particularly cherished among practicioners of the Royal Art. It presents an in-depth overview of the philosophy, theory and practice of Alchemy in 5 volumes. This fifth volume encompasses the final frontier, so to say, of the teachings of Jean Dubuis. The course was originally distributed among members of The Philosophers of Nature, an association based in France that was active during the last quarter of the 20th Century. The complete course consists of the following:

Book I: The Fundamentals of Esoteric Knowledge, Lessons 1-12
Book II: Spagyrics, Lessons 1-48
Book III: Mineral Alchemy, Lessons 1-84
Book IV: Qabalah, 1-72
Book V: Experience of Eternity

USD 1.00

Bitcoin Wallet
Downloadable Product
3 days